School Administration

Dean of Faculty

Dean of Architecture School
Eleni Maistrou, Professor,
(+30) 210 772 3871
(+30) 210 772 3872

  Τηλέφωνο Fax

Dean's Office Secretary

English translation unavailable for .

School General Assembly

The supreme administrational unit is the School General Assembly. It consists of all faculty members of the School, as well as a representative from each class of the Special Educative Staff, the members of the Laboratory Teaching Staff and members of the Special Technical Laboratory Staff.